Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614799674 A Single Woman in Traverse City, MI 47 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Traverse City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning more about and living out my faith; my relationships with my children, my family members and my friends. I believe my relationships are the most important aspects of my life. I am dedicated to raising my children with strong values and morals but with a sense of humor, optimism and hope. I work with children and am passionate about the importance of child development and healthy futures for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with my kids, exercising (running, walking, basketball), reading and talking with or spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy movies but am not much of a TV fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuinely kind hearted. Someone of this character is often honest, giving and unselfish. I want someone who respects another person's ideas and thoughts and is open to thinking beyond their own needs. Someone with a sense of humor and optimism!

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my best friend to answer this and she stated my smile and my personality. I can be quite chatty and enjoy a good conversation. I enjoy laughing and engaging in fun conversation but can easily be drawn into a more philosophical or serious conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am presently reading a book titled Memoirs of a Geisha. It was recommended to me by the foreigh exchange student who lived with us during the last school year. She thought it was a good book and she asked me to read it. I have enjoyed learning about a different culture and different traditions and reading about one person's experience during this time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and the belief system my parents instilled in me.
  2. My amazing, energetic, healthy children.
  3. My family and friends. Relationships and the people I have shared my life with so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough question. I am someone who is often upfront, open and honest. It is quite easy to express what I believe in and what is important to me through what I say and how I spend my time. I am not sure how to answer this at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am truly a devoted Mom, family member and friend. I take those things seriously. I am a hard working, committed person. It is also important to know that I love to laugh and relax and have a good time. I enjoy a nice balance between being out with close friends and being social and with spending time at home alone or with kids or outside hiking or running on my own.