Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614780759 A Single Woman in Yardley, PA 57 / Social Work Administrator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and enjoying each day. I love my daughter, animals, being outside, listening to music, and appreciating nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking the news on the computer, reading, walking/hiking with my dogs, exploring antique shops, people watching, driving around finding new places to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the abilities to laugh, be dependable, and to be comfortable with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion and my spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Lives of Bees.I enjoyed the setting, the place, the time frame, and the characters' ability to get beyond their adversity and to gain new perspectives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Good health
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, I guess telling would give it away!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

It's never good to know too much about someone else.