Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614776563 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 61 / computer analyst

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my two dogs and my son. My partner MUST feel the same way!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax at home, movies, TV, walks with the dogs, going out for diner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, since of humor, and pride and fashion sence in appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people see my shyness and prejudge me.They also see me as being very confident and this seems to be somewhat of a threat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. The holly crale. It made you think about everything you were ever told about Christianity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. son and his incredible friendship
  2. education that helped me create a new life for myself
  3. My son and I have alot of wonderful memories and have been very fortunate with the life and life style we have lead

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am fun, have a good since of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Quiet