Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614770166 A Single Man in Brockton, MA 44 / assistant Grocery manager for a large supermarket chain

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brockton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brockton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and making the best out of it

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, taking walks on the beach or on a trail. I also enjoy a good book once in a while

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who treats others the way they want to be treated

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self Matters, awesome book found stuff out about myself that I would have never known without it, it made me a better person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A healthy body
  2. A roof over my head
  3. A job that pays good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll get back to you on this one

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

not right now