Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614760768 A Single Woman in Yakima, WA 38 / Human Resources

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yakima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Yakima, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yakima, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with Friends, family, and exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes and my Height

The last book I read and enjoyed

It?s been to long since I have read a good book so if you have any suggestions please let me know. I like non fiction, thrillers, and motivational books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor once you get to know me, but it takes a while for me to open up

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime