Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614758873 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 42 / General Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and my family.....they have helped me in becoming the person i am and strive to be....they r so very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

at my pool...at the beach....fishing.....movies.....amusement parks....traveling....with family mostly....i am game for many things...very versatile

The most influential person in my life has been

Obviouslly chemistry is a must...even though that is not a quality persay.....he must be very honest and able to communicate well.love children and make me laugh.drama free....yes drama free...guys have drama too...lol...:)I want my equal... my best friend...:)someone i am comfortable sharing "every" aspect of my life with and them me.someone with whom we compliment each other not complicate each others lives.I have a tendency to go for the "tall dark and handsome..with and edge and morals...lol....but i am not limited to that is why i am giving this a go round...hehe

The first thing people notice about me

my voice and laugh i would say....sometimes people tell me my voice sounds like i should be on a 900 line...lol...uh i guess it could be worse than having a sexy voice...lol...:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sound of Snow....it was set in the 1800's i enjoy books set in those periods....also very romantic....yes i am a romantic...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children&family
  2. my faith
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure.......let me think on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a straight forward person...confident,attractive, very spirited,love to make others laugh,dedicated,intellegent,witty,sexy,erotic...among many other things....some of mt favorite things are these...motorcycles ..luv to be a passenger wink wink:)....bike week is my favorite time of year....boating, fishing, reading, amusement parks, traveling, candles,bubble baths,the rain and thunderstorms,music,...and by far my most favorite is watching my children play/laugh and watching them sleep:)also i share joint custody with my ex we have our children equal amounts of time. they come first in everything...because they r most important to us.