Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614754165 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 65 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

JESUS! Family. Travel, travel, travel! Spending time with my adult kids. Singing (1st soprano). Teaching womens bible study. Sharing and experiencing Jesus with the man I love. (are you the one)?Sundays. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, travel, travel! Enjoy action movies, beach, plays/musicals/operas, playing golf, classical music, a good book, sports (baseball game with peanuts and cracker jacks and power naps!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, loyalty and self-respect.Mental and emotional stability.

The first thing people notice about me

Appreciation for life and my family! Friendly. Good insight.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life (need I say more?) and Loving God by Chuck Colson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and relationship with the Lord.
  2. My two children, being American, and able to travel.
  3. Health and financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Doesn't matter.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Love to eat out! Love to travel, travel, travel! Love the ocean! Enjoy sunsets and rainy days. Daily quiet time with the Lord a MUST.Picture #2 - Me and my wonderful children / Son 33 - Daughter 28