Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614744365 A Single Man in Tipton, IN 49 / Fire Fighter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Tipton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tipton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tipton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, my family, and my home. My work is something that defines alot of who and what I am. I carry that over to my family. I care for them deeply. My home is where I can use my creative energy to improve it and make it even more special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on home improvement projects. Summer time is for working outside on landscaping and yard work. Hanging out with friends, and taking vacations are great leisure time activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows where they are in their life and can be comfortable in who they are. Communication is very important. I am also looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to enjoy themselves and not take life to seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude and self confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Safe haven" by Nicholas Sparks. I have read all his books and enjoy the story telling he does. They have given me a new perspective and outlook toward things in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deeply I care about my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

You'll just have to ask and see what the answers are....

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational, I don't like to watch TV