Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614744167 A Single Man in Jupiter, FL 36 / Own BUsiness, Getting Back INto FireFighting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jupiter, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Future, WhomEver it with, making the very best of it, Working Our Problems out facing fears,not Running aways from things.

I typically spend my leisure time

running, doing things to keep busy

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conversations With God, An uncommon Dialog. I am not to religious but I picked this book up at the Fire Dept and couldnt put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, Giving me a roof and loving support, Leanding a Helping hand
  2. Reaan, My Ex-Girl Friend, Our past relationship showed me the do's and Donts. She is a great Person.
  3. OUR NATIONS PRESIDENT

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart. That I am willing to work things out. Even though things may seem bad and you may want to quit, I wish they would see that this is the time to grow stronger by working your problems out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet