Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614741565 A Single Man in Marina del Rey, CA 34 / I manage a hedge fund, assets and capital in Los Angeles

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the world--in whatever fashion that may take. Reading, Traveling, Thinking, Meeting new people, Experiencing new activities, Trying to grow and expand my own abilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a great deal, I spend time on the computer...I sketch, swim, rollerblade...I explore all the little hidden spots in Los Angeles...I keep in touch with friends who live far away, and I travel as much as I can. Other than that, I spend time in coffee shops (I'm an addict, yes), watching movies, eating good food, and going to bars with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open and playful spirit. Having a free spirit makes you open to new ideas, different kinds of people, and thankful for what everyone has to offer. Being playful...well...just means you enjoy yourself. Never too serious, never too bent on winning, but able to enjoy the different elements of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely, my controlled and reticent outward appearance. I've been told I come across as intimidating, quiet, snobbish, or the like. Basically, if you don't know me, I guess I am hard to read because I'm not overly animated with people I dont know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Rule of Four a few days ago, which was alright. Could have used better plot development and an ending, but ok. At this moment I'm in a book called Women Who Run With the Wolves.....its about the Wild Woman archetype and how it affects woman in different ways today. Very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A life filled with physical and intellectual exploration.
  2. The continual chance to improve myself and learn.
  3. Being able to be comfortable in my self and confident in all I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People dont know, when they first meet me, that despite my independent nature, I am completely loyal to those people I hold dear. For close friends and loved-ones, I will do any task, keep any secret, and help with any effort I can muster.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive