Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614738971 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 38 / pharmaceuticals

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passion in life is to learn as much as I can about others as I can, to help others (because of my profession), and to continue to grow as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a day off from work, I enjoy seeing my family, spending time with friends at the beach or pool, and relaxing. I also like to travel and be active though too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I look for in any person.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to tell me that I have a "bubbly" personality, even during hectic situations like work. I just try to make difficult situations easier by laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know that I really want to get to know them, but sometimes have a difficult time expressing my desire to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent