Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614696669 A Single Man in Warrior, AL 43 / Lead Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrior, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about improving myself every day and making things better for both me and my kids. Any chance to teach my kids anything, whether it's coaching one of their baseball or basketball teams, or how to be better people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ride my bike, work out (yuck, but you gotta do what you gotta do), play tennis, trying to learn the guitar, and video games sometimes (the nerdy side of me)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who "completes me" (that's a joke). Seriously, I would like to meet someone who I can't wait to call when something good or bad has happened. I want them to be the first person I want to tell anything.

The first thing people notice about me

They might notice that I'm a little quiet at first, but that just means I'm a good listener. I prefer small groups over large ones. I don't think I'm necessarily shy, but I just like being able to talk to individuals instead of a whole group.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's sad to say, but a lot of my reading is computer programming books for my job, so I can't say I enjoyed it very much!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that loves me no matter what
  2. Good friends that are always there for me
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a computer programmer, and I guess my appearance looks like I'm a quiet, nerdy guy. I would hope that people find that I have a life away from computer, and I like to have fun and let loose.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Not yet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action