Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614503872 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 49 / I am a kindergarten teacher.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and friends. I love to spend time with those I am close to whether at home, at an event, etc. My career as an educator is also very important to me. Sharing new experiences, wonderful stories and everyday events with my children, friends and students is always fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is a premium since I am a single mom of two active boys! I do enjoy reading, watching movies and spending time with friends when time permits. In the fall every Saturday is devoted to Buckeye football, though. Go Bucks!

The most influential person in my life has been

It is too difficult to name just one important quality. A man who is honest, funny, generous and and family-oriented is so very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Other Boleyn Sister by Phillipa Gregory. It was about Anne Boleyn's sister and her life at the court of Henry VIII.I enjoy being taken away to another time in historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great inner strength.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a cautious person. As a mother I must be very careful about bringing a new person into my life, and ultimately their lives.