Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614498769 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 36 / student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jewelry making and sewing, when I graduate I plan to open up my own store :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Excersizing... yoga 8) reading, listening to music, hanging out with friends, partying......

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not afraid to say what I think and do what I want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boyfriend
  2. My talents
  3. Toilet paper

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm way more emotional than I act. People assume that because I'm not constantly bitching and causing drama that I'm super laid back. I can be, but most of the time there's a lot more going on inside my head that I let on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I have a boyfriend... I just did this for fun. If youre looking to hook up, look elsewhere. But if youre looking for a cool chick to hang out with, I'm right here. And I'm not really 23 ;)