Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614429779 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 42 / Make-up Artist, Esthetician, and Nail Technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being an artist. I express myself in many ways and I find that I must have a creative outlet to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time relaxing or on my computer. I enjoy spending time with my family and my new newphew. I love to go out to dinner, see movies, go shopping...and would love to have someone to just "be" with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the man I am going to spend the rest of my life with. I want a best friend, a partner and someone that is my equal. I want to be able to really share myself and my life with someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish that I had more time to read. I do really enjoy reading, but can never seem to find the time. My favorite book of all time would have to be "The Bell Jar" by Sylvia Plath. She is my favorite poet/writer. I started reading her work when I was younger and was just finding my own voice. Her work has helped me articulate my own writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My cats
  3. My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate