Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614427282 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 46 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people who are important to me... my relationships with them and spending time with/having fun with them (family, significant other, friends, my pets!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying a new restaurant, enjoying a concert or live music somewhere, at a festival, at the pool or traveling!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a good partner, to know what that means and live up to it.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality/friendliness/sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

California Wine Country - I loved learning about all of the little wineries I've never heard of, and that the soil in Napa/Sonoma is actually volcanic?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have so much to offer, diffent talents and interests that most people don't know about. Only those closest to me are aware of all I have to give and how much I want to share with someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am very interested in relocating, the closer to a coast the better. I love both coasts and would very much be interested in pursuing a life changing experience.