Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614335672 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 58 / Accounting, I manage a department for a large manufacturer.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my pets. I love my job and get passionate about work issues sometimes too. I really try to appreciate the little things in life, like sunsets and rainbows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to plays and movies. I read too, mystery books and Newsweek mostly. I hang out with my kids and my friends or go for walks with the dogs. I like eating out and shopping too. And I watch the wild birds outside at my feeders and find out their names in my bird book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is a genuinely nice person. Kind, caring, thoughtful with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think I'm funny and smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich's most recent mystery book. Her books are hysterical. I laugh out loud when I'm reading them. The plot is interesting and her characters are so wild and wacky. I just love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents, my sisters, my friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pretty much put myself out there. It seems to me that most people see the "real" me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm fun, I'm friendly and I'm really a nice person. I'm going to have a really great relationship with the right person.