Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6613966377 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 50 / pediatric nurse practitioner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from being with my family and friends, I am most passionate about my career. I have worked very hard to get to where I am and I absolutely love what I do. I consider my work important and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often go out to dinner or movies with friends. If I am alone I go shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys going out and is willing to try new things. Most importantly, I want a man with similar values to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be very happy and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Crimson Petal and the White. It follows the life of a prostitute and others of varying social status during the 1870's. I loved the author's style. He takes the reader on a tour that sucks you in so much that you can smell and see every detail he is describing. He also wrote about the characters without making them out to be villians or hero's. It wasn't expected that the reader must like the characters but rather know the character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open to meeting someone. Many new people I meet assume that I am married or involved with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a great person who stinks at dating. I live a wonderful life full of family and friends. I consider myself very fortunate. The one thing missing is a companion.