Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6613903075 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 55 / I run a preschool/day care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making memories with the people that are the most important to me. Sharing quality time that will always be remembered.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating things, being in the water, having fun with my loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone who is loyal. Someone who knows what a committment is and will stand by it!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read publications more then books. I tend to do things with my hands more then read, but I did read The Girls Guide to Hunting and Fishing and I enjoyed it because it reminded me so much of my youth and expierences in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and my family
  2. My fFriends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Once someone has touched my heart...they are part of my life forever. I will never forget them and will do my best to stay in contact with them.