Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6613762576 A Single Man in Shelton, WA 50 / Automotive Repair Technician/Mechanic

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shelton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are several things that I am passionate about, I don't know that I could pick the one that I am most passionate about. I think it varies with the mood of the day. I am usualy very passionate about my hobbies. I have a few that I tend to cycle through.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Ok I have a little, I like to build R/C model airplanes, I love to fish and hunt. Anything outside is good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring. I need someone that is caring, loving, and honest. Being a "hottie" is nice too. ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

My 6'1" hight. I'm not sure, I've never met myself, I've always known me. I've been told by many that I look like a "cop".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't spend much time reading but when I do it's usualy a R/C flying magazine. I like learning how to do new stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my familly and friends.
  2. My Son.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good guy. I volunteer my time to help others and I'm a nice guy that likes to do good things. You can't see that by looking at someone you have to get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Rational, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a tattoo... I go fishing in Oregon every june, no exeptions (it's only a week!). I like to play in the bedroom...