Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6613284071 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 48 / Web Site Coordinator for a National Grocery Broker

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Diversity - Thank God we're not all alike, it would be a horribly boring world!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house and spending time w/ friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh or my smile. I get a lot of compliments on both.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Disfunctions of a Team. I read a lot at work for work so I've gotten away from leisure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health - It makes everything else possible.
  2. My Friends - They are the greatest, supportive people.
  3. My Inner Strength to do the things I know I must.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That, I too, sometimes get lonely. My independant nature doesn't show that to others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

In Cincinnati - The West Side is the best side! Skyline - not Gold Star. LaRosa's has the best pizza. The beach beats the mountains. Football is the best spectator sport. In Nascar - Rusty Wallace.