Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6613260469 A Single Woman in Woodside, NY 57 / consultant and coach, glass artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brown university

Woodside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from brown university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creative thinking, personal growth, being in awe and inspired by life, the simple things, nature, the unknown and yet to be revealed, celebrating,

I typically spend my leisure time

doing my art, looking for real estate, dining with friends, going to a cultural event, watching football, trying a new adventure, walking. I like almost any outdoor activity. I'm often "game" for trying a new sport or activity. I enjoy getting away to the country or the seashore -- no matter what time of year.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is generous -- generous of heart, mind and soul. When I am with a generous person, I feel that I have a lot of freedom to be myself (a lot of space), and that I am cared for and understood. I also appreciate kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

my dimples... and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Language of Leadership, by Stephen Denning. The Three Laws of Performance. For fun, I read Harry Potter... It was magical -- a way to indulge the imagination. I enjoy reading children's books... since I sometimes do storytelling for children. I love it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my close relationships with my family friends and community
  3. my ability to practice my art and to pursue my passions including a profession that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be quite vulnerable and sensative.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship and someone with a commitment to family.