Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6613120477 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 40 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends.I view myself as a very loyal person so my family and friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping, watch movies at home and at the theater, I love to read, take bubble baths and I really enjoy spending time with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being trustworthy and honest are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not wearing a wedding ring!! Ha, ha...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Financial Analysis II for Managers was the last book I read.It was quite boring and hard to get through but I read it for a college course I was taking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education/Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be alot of fun to be around!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal