Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612789075 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 42 / NC Disability Examiner

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love to find ways to do things for them, especially when they least expect it. I would defend any of them no matter the cost.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching TV, Dancing(when I was a member of a studio), trying to find new hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that I can talk to, that can be a close friend. Someone that I can be comfortable with just curled on the couch or out on the town.

The first thing people notice about me

My up-beat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Order of the Phoenix-the last Harry Potter book. The book was full of wonderful imaginary adventures. Also finshed the Left Behind Series. Wonderful books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am more than I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Romantic