Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612760968 A Single Woman in Lamar, MO 30 / Waitress (for now) I have a bachelor's degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lamar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pittsburg state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lamar, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lamar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pittsburg state university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Hope, Love

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually, spending time with my friends, we like to go shopping, eating, or watch movies together. But I'm pretty adventurous, so I like to try new things often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am simply looking for someone that can make me laugh, I love to have fun and have a good time, but I can also be serious. Sometimes I overanalyze too much, and I want someone that can make light of things and make me smile. I can also be pretty funny myself on occasion as well. I am also looking for someone that could truly be my best friend as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Act like a Lady, think like a Man" it was for a school project, but I found it very interesting and funny too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, I'm very close to mine, its a big family
  2. friends, I love my friends, I certainly would not be able to get through some things without them. Plus they just make life better!
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people see me as a goody two shoes type of a girl, they fail to see the rebel side of me! My true friends know the real me ;)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I just recieved my bachelors degree in communication with an emphasis on public relations, and minored in sociology. So my next move is to find a job with my new degree, where that will take me, I have no idea ;). Something that might be interesting to know, is that I have a weakness for "outdoorsy" boys!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the notebook, everyone called her a saint, the key to happiness

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast at tiffany's, boat trip, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sex and the city, csi miami