Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612758874 A Single Woman in Frewsburg, NY 52 / Work as an academic affairs assistant at a community college

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Frewsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Frewsburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frewsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A difficult question, and I'm disappointed that I don't have an answer immediately. I'd have to say that my passions are more personal than I'd care to pass along at this point.

I typically spend my leisure time

The usual ways - nothing too uncommon. Time with friends or family, reading a book, listening to music, "playing" in the gym, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely honesty...if you don't have trust with that person, you don't have anything.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think I have a "welcoming" smile...that's what I hope people would notice at least.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A novel that takes place during the 30's and 40's, the racial tension that surrounds the era and the plight of one woman to ignore the 'trend' and find her way past it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. the ability to financially take care of me, my children without any additional help

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would guess that our first impressions of everyone are generally pretty superficial, and that not much more is noticed outside of a person's appearance...there's much that all of us would like to transfer during our first meetings, but probably don't...they'll get to know us in time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Only in time...