Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612755079 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 74 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession. I have been a Nurse for a long time, and I love my work. My family, however, takes first place as they ARE my greatest joy. My children and grandchildren are the love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the garden, playing in the dirt.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. This includes his value system, sense of humor, thoughtfulness toward other people, and every-day priorities.

The first thing people notice about me

My "smiling" eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ABRAHAM by Bruce Feiler. It is about a journey to the heart of three Faiths. The author journeys to the geographical areas in today's world to try to discover what happened in pre-biblical times. Interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children and their families.
  2. My parents, who raised me with wisdom and courage beyond their times.
  3. My teachers, who gave me the education to pass along the talents God gave me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never thought about that!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like a companion to share things with....a meal or a movie, a conversation about whatever...something we saw or read, what went on at work that day, or last week, a hike, picnic, volunteer activity, etc.