Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612732573 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 64 / Human resources -- management educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

An odd combination of sports, photography and working out at least 30-45 minutes a day. Photography was a profession at one time; now photography and watching/playing sports are a hobby. Daily exercise gives me the mental approach I need. I am most passionate about being happy and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities in warm temperatures (biking, day hikes, golfing) and shoeshoeing/reading/watching college sports in winter (in addition to working out about 30-35 minutes a day).

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor combined with compassion for others; must be physically active and care about a healthy lifestyle. Must be a person who is independent but also enjoys close, personal relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuinely friendly and interested in learning more about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. I liked the different approach to intertwining history, societal views and thoughts on religion in a very, very non-traditional way. A deep book? No. But a great read. Brown's other three books are also page-turning, quick reads that were enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being flexible and adaptable to many situations
  2. Having a good career -- in different professions; and helping others grow in their careers
  3. Laughing at myself and enjoying humor with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That bribing me with chocolate usually works for any kind of favor needed!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to meet new people and try new things. I've lived in several parts of the country and am in my fourth professional career, and the combination of this has been most gratifying. Despite a passion for sports, I really enjoy the theatre, the arts and reading many different types of books. Life is fun! We need to enjoy it!