Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612727374 A Single Man in Gilberts, IL 53 / Account Manager - Insurance Industry

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gilberts
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gilberts, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilberts, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing new places, historic places. The Cubs. Being of service and helping others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV and Reading. I like having dinner or talking to friends and family on the phone. Love movies and watching Cub games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and pleasant. Someone who treats others with respect. Someone with both feet on the ground and stable.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my friends would say friendly and calm. A genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shadow of the Wind - fun read. Devil in the White City - Angels and Demons - both excellent. I enjoy fiction and biographies. Themes that relate to hsitory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good life
  2. Friends and family
  3. To live another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I would like to find some to travel with and to take vacations with.