Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612726172 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 58 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tulsa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tulsa community college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

listening and lending a helping hand where needed. Keeping physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

working around the house & yard or enjoying a good movie or music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and loyal man who wants only one woman in his life. Someone who wants to be in a respectful relationship. It is also important that he is Christ centered.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told by many that my kindness shines through like a light.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first that comes to mind is "The Shack". It was about the trinity and forgiveness. It blew me away with emotion. The common sense of God and the sense of unconditional love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Children & family
  2. good friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as tough as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a great smile and a sweet disposition. I love to dress up and present well. Speaking to groups of people does not bother me.

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism