Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612724170 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 34 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, some including photography, political science, clothes- i love fashion, watersports, art and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and witty sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown- I liked that it incorporated the history of Rome with a mix of religious knowledge and an edgy plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family.
  2. My devilishly good looks :)
  3. My ability to inellectualize and my thirst for knowledge- something I inhereted from my father.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and witty sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet