Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612716972 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 57 / Fitness/phys. ed. Instructor/personal trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my significant other when I have one, my job because I love what I do, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, relaxing,

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am self assured and comfortable in my skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Thomas Brown (The DaVinci Code) an Historical fiction of intrigue and murder based around the legends and theories of the Illuminati religious cult set primarily in the Vatican. It explores the dichotomy and joining of religion and science enveloped in a fight against the clock with the threat of destroying the Vatican and Roman Catholic church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my sister
  2. my health
  3. my ability to do the type of work I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit