Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612712079 A Single Man in Westmont, IL 61 / Was a business owner, now work for another company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Westmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westmont, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading and history and being with people who I like and enjoy their company. Being with the right person and anything can be fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and being nice and having a healthy outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1776, I like history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom and Dad
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Can't think of anything else right now.