Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612707167 A Single Woman in Narragansett, RI 54 / Fundraiser for a university.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Narragansett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Narragansett, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Narragansett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun and laughing and living. I am passionate about cooking. I love to entertain and make people feel special. I am passionate about friends and family. I am passionate about sunsets, moonlit beaches, and beautiful music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking. Walking the beach. Reading. Hanging out with friends. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

How can I pick one? Humor. He must make me laugh. Integrity. Tolerance.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor. (Now I not saying they appreciate it...)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "In Harm's Way" and it is very compelling. It is about the sinking of the Indianapolis. I like real stories that are written in an engaging manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - parents, siblings, neices, nephews, aunt, uncle.
  2. My ability to take care of myself - physical and mental health, economic independence.
  3. The experiences I have had - good and bad - that have helped me to grow and learn.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind and generous person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a great friend, easy-going, fun, simple, compassionate and caring. I do not tolerate bigotry or hatred. I am very patriotic.