Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612704570 A Single Woman in Woodside, NY 40 / Administrative/Editorial Assistant/occasional writer and translator

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life and always striving to better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching a movie or some TV, reading, playing with my cats, the occasional party and eating out or cooking in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drown, by Junot Diaz. I read the book about 4 times a year. It is honest, brutal, sexy, uninhibited and reveals the warmth of human spirit where you'd least expect it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A good head on my shoulders.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my being cute or funny does not mean I am a certain kind of person. Openness is very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very passionate about my personal life, my family, my friends and the world in general. I have very varied tastes that don't always go together, and I am down for many things! I am confident and I like people who can appreciate that. I love to love and be loved and have someone by my side with whom I can share my thoughts, dreams and fantasies, and I'm a good listener as well.