Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612700568 A Single Woman in New York, NY 53 / sales and marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning, current events, and enjoying athletic activities

I typically spend my leisure time

time with friends and family, sports (running, skiing, surfing, biking, hiking, tennis, golf, volleyball), reading, cultural events (museums, movies, music, dance, plays), travel

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

interesting life

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Federalist Papers" - disliking this administration has urged me to learn more about the system. In awe of the breadth and depth of knowledge, far reaching ideas... "Guns Germs & Steel.." thought provoking. "The Manchurian Candidate" wow! complex, original "Sea Bisuit" great human story, and I loved the horse's personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good intellect
  2. good health
  3. sense of humor and flexibility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really, I'm pretty much all out there.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I value relationships for the different windows and perspectives they open.