Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612696368 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 60 / RN, BSN, ER/CCU/ICU/Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy downhill snow skiing. I just recently got my open water diving certification and would like to take a class in underwater photography. I enjoy hiking as well. I was working on my pilots license sev.yrs ago and would someday like to finish it. Both of my parents are pilots. I would someday like to live in the mts perhaps steamboat where my best friend lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities, walks, playing with my black lab, reading by a warm fire, collecting wines as well as enjoying them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Playful sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sum of All Fears by Tom Clancey He's an out of the box thinker and writer. It made me think of the possibilities of a terrorits threat here in our country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet spot not seen and that I am a true "lady". Got new pics taken today and will be ready to share sometime next week.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I have integrety, loyalty, honesty,and like being challenged intellectually.