Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612692672 A Single Woman in Brighton, MA 46 / Art & Architecture Librarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brighton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. As an Art Librarian I'm immersed in the worlds of the visual arts and books, and I also get to work with students in a rigorous academic environment. I couldn't imagine doing anything else. Through work, I've had the opportunity for unique travel experiences, and I relish the fact that I am always learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot, walk/run a lot, and I *love* movies. I definitely enjoy an afternoon at a museum, and I particularly enjoy going out to drinks and dinner with a small group of friends. Lately I've been doing a lot of local travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with whom I can fall in love...simple as that. I would love for my partner to be my dearest friend and companion but who also can understand that I love my solitude and space every so often. I hope to find someone who is as passionate about life as I am and who would be excited about experiencing our lives' opportunities together.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that my smile and nice teeth were pretty noticeable. I have a fairly expressive face, so perhaps that is why these things get noticed! I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Angle of Repose by Wallace Stegner. It was about how an East Coast woman adapts to love and life in 19th century Western US. It was beautifully written and very well-structured.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (my upbringing) and my friends
  2. My career : totally fulfilling and stimulating
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I've spent the last decade focusing on me, my education, career, and a move from Southern CA, where I grew up, and I am ready to get serious about a person who lives near me. For some reason I've attracted only long-distance relationships!