Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612689877 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 52 / Therapist and CorporateTrainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself quite passionate about my work, studying and furthering my knowledge to increase my abilities to create change with my clients while deeply enjoying my work. Personal growth is essential to my happiness and personal fulfillment, as it promotes my ability to facilitate change in others and help them to see their numerous positive traits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, race walking, running, reading, riting, researching new subjects/politics, cooking a large meal for many friends, having long conversations with close friends either overseas or here in the U.S.

The most influential person in my life has been

He enjoys his life to the fullest and is honest and optimistic. My partner finds it easy to access the best in himself, live in integrity and without striving leaves others animated and inspired.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my Southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Thoughts Without a Thinker" by Mark Epstein a Harvard psychiatrist who writes about the practice of Buddist principles in psychotherapy. It was brilliantly written and easily applicable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to study and complete my education in a field that is serving me well.
  2. My loving, compassionate, encouraging and optimistic parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I can be outgoing, some people see me as super extroverted but I would like for people to know I'm very contemplative and deeply thrive on quite peaceful and tranquil environments.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do not have children and would prefer to be with a man who also does not have any children.I am interested in dating men between the ages 35 and 46yo.