Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612615470 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 38 / registered nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my job as a nurse in the emergency room. The people I work with are almost like family - since we go through some intense times together and spend some holidays working. You can catch me talking about work a lot =)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my family and old friends. I just moved back to my home town after a few years and I have quite a bit of catching up to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to make me laugh, someone who loves to live life and isn't afraid to just have fun. I want someone who is outgoing and enjoys spending time with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile. I am usually always smiling - I try to make the best out of situatons.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummmm.... hard one. I guess the last book I read was probably a nursing book. I haven't taken the time to read lately, but it's not that I don't think reading is a cool hobbie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess it's my personality. I wish people could see the inside without always forming opinions from the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone real - someone who feels comfortable showing off who they really are. I don't like to be pampered - money isn't everything. I can buy flowers for myself. I would much rather just like to get to know you.