Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612455572 A Single Man in Hyannis, MA 43 / Attorney, but not like the ones on TV :)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hyannis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hyannis, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hyannis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My past jobs have reflected my interest in preservation and conservation. While I have revisted the academic world and placed myself into a different career since then, I still maintain my interest and activities within the above.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like outdoor individual sports and like to learn about the world I live in. Natural history, plant and animal life fascinate me. I used to snowboard out west but around here the focus is more on the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that has a good and truthful heart.

The first thing people notice about me

A clerk the other day said she could tell I was a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Here are a few:1) Cape Cod by Thoreau. A great view of Cape Cod's cultural and natural history 150 years ago.2) The Big House by Colt. A nice look back at someone's family cottage on the Cape. Anyone who spent some of their summertime at a cottage would identify and appreciate this book.3) Gasping for Airtime by Jay Mohr. A look on the inside world of Satuday Night Live. Still working on it. I like comedy a lot so I had to read it. Mohr is a whiner, though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of Family and Friends
  2. Freedom/ living in an unspoiled location of the World
  3. Growing up in a good family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working