Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6612251466 A Single Man in Morrisville, NC 58 / designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing poems

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends. I also like to go hiking and walking around

The most influential person in my life has been

that they're alive

The first thing people notice about me

that i have a nice personality. That's not pc-talk for being funny-looking either(at least that's what everyone tells me)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First World War by Martin Gilbert. I like history books and this is a time in history that gets overlooked because it's so close to WW2. I liked the fact that it expanded my knowledge of a particular time in history and it was interesting in that lots of the conflicts that we see today (like the Bosnians/Serbs, conflict in the Balkans, etc) have their roots in the era of WW1.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother, sister, brother and father (who's passed away)
  2. the job i have which is creative and rewarding
  3. my pretty happy outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very thoughtful and sometimes that doesn't come out until you get to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

This about covers it.