Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611657467 A Single Woman in Oakdale, MN 66 / Home Health Care Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oakdale, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and getting the most I can out of it while I can including family and friends, work and play. I'm passionate about my dog and finding a soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking and playing with my dog, going to movies, getting together with friends and relatives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind and have a ready smile and I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter Wheat is so well written. It describes the life of a one room school teacher during World War I on the high line in Northern Montana. I would have to say it's one of the best books I've ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters.
  2. Good Health.
  3. My dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may look serious on the outside but I love to have fun and enjoy life, be it traveling, walking my dog, riding my bike or working.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I may be quiet and shy aat first but once you get to know me *****