Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611644660 A Single Woman in Lockbourne, OH 40 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lockbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lockbourne, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockbourne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Nothing else really matters if you don't have your family.

I typically spend my leisure time

My daughter and I like to spend time outside playing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good values are key. Those can pretty much make or break a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glorious Appearing. It was about Christ coming back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God being there always
  2. My family
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have put up a wall, so I need someone strong a faithful to break that wall down. I do want a meaningful relationship, but I can't be the only one working.