Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611636865 A Single Woman in Pewaukee, WI 69 / Account Management, Employee Benefits

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Pewaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pewaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pewaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Life to the fullest...learning and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and I am up for anything - planned or spur of the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, passion and love of life

The first thing people notice about me

Great smile and warm eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read - The Echo Maker/Richard Powers...I have Nebraska roots which is why I was drawn to this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. People who care about me..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soft side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner who likes who he is and what his life has provided. Is accepting and engaging. Has chosen a healthy lifestyle. Has family/friends and doesn't need someone else to be someone...Looking for someone who has the time to be in a healthy relationship.