Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611506269 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 44 / Corporate Fundraiser/Non-Profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: north georgia college & state university, brenau university
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from north georgia college & state university, brenau university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my faith. I am also passionate about my health and being fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I would typically enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling, exercising or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest, who likes to have fun and laugh. Honesty, loyalty & faith are also extremely important to me. This person must care about his health and be active. (Please note that my membership ends on December 26th and I will not be renewing so reach out if you want to get to know each other.)

The first thing people notice about me

Physically: My smile and my eyes, Outside of appearance: My fun-loving personality, positive attitude and generous spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading 'The Fallen Angel' by Daniel Silva. I typically read mysteries and an occasional classic, as well as books for my church small group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and just how close we are. The group of friends that I surround myself with!
  2. My relationship with God and all He has done for me.
  3. My ability to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm.....will have to think about this one!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love life and enjoy it to the fullest! I love to laugh and try new things. I am active and am looking for someone who is also that way. Traveling is something that I greatly enjoy and do so as much as possible. I am a girly-girl but love watching sports such as college football, Go Buckeyes!! I love God and strive to keep Him my center.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i enjoy all types of movies!, breakfast at tiffany's, love a good comedy!!!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, how i met your mother, revenge, scandal, & grey's anatomy, revenge, scandal, & grey's anatomy