Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611500874 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 42 / Director of Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, travel, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time doing things with my family and friends. I also like to play the piano, sing, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, thoughtfulness and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very approachable person. My natural instinct is to make those around me feel at ease and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I must admit that I am not an avid reader. I usually start a few books at a time and it takes me a while to finish them. I just finished reading The Mighty and Almighty by Madeline Albright. It's an excellent book if you want to gain a better understanding of Muslim and Arab history/culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to stick to my beliefs and to be true to myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I am a serious person, but I think the way I carry myself sometimes gives people the impression that I am all business and no fun. That's so not true.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh.