Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611500669 A Single Woman in Martin, KY 44 / accounts manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Martin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Martin, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose being passionate about something means what you think about or do most of the time. In that respect I would say that I am most passionate about my children. My life pretty much revolves around theirs. I really try to help these children stay motivated to do the right thing and have a happy life. That's really what I'm most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Goofing off with my kids. It can get pretty loud because we laugh a LOT!

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience. It has been a long time since I've tried even beginning a relationship and I'm not exactly sure how I would be now.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say they notice my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was a book that my oldest daughter bought because she remembered reading it in grade school and she liked it. It is called "The Breadwinner". I can't remember who the author is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not after anything. That I help because I enjoy helping and because it makes me feel like I am doing something worthwhile.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent