Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611498676 A Single Woman in Evans, GA 63 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Evans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Evans, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evans, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I lost my best friend to cancer 2 years ago, it makes you face the fact that every day is precious and it is too important to waste.

I typically spend my leisure time

A great day off is to sit in my oversized chair and read all day.I also love to travel but haven't had the opportunity lately. Love to work in the yard with the flowers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, I don't believe in playing games. If a relationship is not working I prefer to get that out in the open, so both parties can move forward.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and make people smile, I make a conscious effort to have an optomistic view on life. I have a wicked sense of humor, but not in a degrading or mean spirited way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Angels & Demons by Dan Brown, great suspense. I am currently reading Forever Amber, it was written in 1948, I read it when I was 15 and just discovered it again. It is a historical romance that was banned in 1948, haven't found anything risque in it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, working in the healthcare field makes you appreciate your health.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, they have pulled me through some very trying times.
  3. I am thankful that at my age both my parents are still alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love music, of all types. My mother tells a story that I was singing before I could talk. I am not that good at singing just love the way music makes me feel. All kinds of music, from hip hop, country , classical and everything in between. My all time favorite type of music is good old rock and roll, Nothing like Jimi Hendrix to help you make it through the day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very caring, fun-loving person. I like to try new things, I am sometimes quiet, but that is when I recharge my batteries. I would love to have someone to care for,spend time with and share things with. I am also a great cook. Love to grill out and bake .