Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611486468 A Single Woman in Hugo, MN 59 / analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hugo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hugo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hugo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably being close to my daughters and finding true love and contentment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV shows about forensic science or HGTV. Reading. Happy hour with friends. Talking to my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and compatibility. Being able to be comfortable with that person in all situations and in all aspects of the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and kind and try to make everyone feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

De Vinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and the fact that they consider me a good friend/mom.
  2. My mother and sisters/brother for their support and love.
  3. That I am independent, intelligent and capable of providing a good life for myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

My daughters are grown and I'm starting a new phase of my life. I'm looking for someone to share this with - to be best friends with, travel with, have fun with, and share every aspect of life with.